Search by Year, Make & Model

Contact Us

If you have Sales and Tech Questions please use the Contact Us Form at the bottom of this page to send us a message and allow 1 business day to reply. For immediate contact, please give us a call by phone M-F, 9-6 Eastern time and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.


Toll Free:
(888) 894-1115
Local: (302) 894-1115
Fax: (302) 514-9397

 

Sales Inquiries: sales@highhorseperformance.com (goes to everyone in sales)

Order Processing Inquiries: orders@highhorseperformance.com

Tuning & Calibration Inquiries: tuning@hhpracing.com

 

Contact Us Individually:
Joshua (aka S.) Schwartz, ext. 301: josh@highhorseperformance.com (no sales inquiries please)
Bruce Maichle, Racing & Technical Sales, ext. 302: bruce@highhorseperformance.com
Greg Green, Technical Sales, ext. 306: greg@highhorseperformance.com
Josh (aka W.) Wright, Technical Sales, ext. 308: joshw@highhorseperformance.com
Jason Ohnmacht, Technical Sales, ext. 303: jason@highhorseperformance.com
Beccy Schwartz, Shipping Manager.: beccy@highhorseperformance.com

IMPORTANT INFO: Due to extremely high email volumes, please allow up to two business days for a response.

 

Shipping & Receiving Address:

High Horse Performance, Inc.
73 Artisan Dr
Smyrna, DE 19977

 

Shop Address:

High Horse Performance, Inc.
93 Artisan Dr
Smyrna, DE 19977

 

shop2019.jpg